Committee Members

Who we are? We are a group of volunteer parents governed by a Constitution.

How do I join? Whilst all parents are automatically eligible for membership of the Parents Association, membership of the committee is via election at the Annual General Meeting. This is held in the October of every new school year. Please come along for a warm welcome and to meet the rest of the Committee. If you are unable to make this date in person, please email us your intent to be elected and we may be able to do this in your absence.

For further details please contact



Hon Life Vice- President

Miss Janet Lawley


Mrs Sue Bolton


Mrs R S Georghiou


Mrs Jacki Parr


Mrs Joanne Ali


Mrs Ruth Bradley-Holt

Deputy Chairman

Mrs Helen Lomas

Deputy Secretary

Mrs Lisa Parton

Deputy Treasurer

Mr Simeon Holt

Co-education Infant and Junior Representative

Mrs Fiona Gray

Senior School Representative

Mrs Rachel Hartley

General Committee Members


Ms Gosia Bowling Mrs Cheryl Cuddy
Mr Darren Cuddy Mrs Jane Daniel

Mrs Nicola Fielding

Mr Michael Garrick

Mrs Jacqui Greenberg

Mrs Helen Greenhalgh

Mrs Kay Hall-Patterson

Mrs Natalie Hutton

Mrs Rowena Jackson Ms Tara Jones

Ms Mariya Karavelova

Mrs Helen Lomas

Mr Paul McCoy

Mrs Anne Newton-Hughes

Mrs Tammie O'Rourke

Mrs Anne Ripley

Mrs Bev Robinson

Mr Jim Roebuck

Mr Jason Stafford

Mrs Helen Stafford

Mrs Marie Suthers

Mrs Sue Waite

Mrs Christine Willetts


Latest News

» View All News